AAHPA Board of Directors

The Officers and Board of Directors for AAHPA are elected at our annual meeting. Corporate members are encouraged to run for seats on our Board! Contact Rachel or any of the current board members for more information. 

President (2025)
Bryan Hawkins (Homer) 

Vice President (2024)
Peggy McLaughlin (Dutch Harbor/Unalaska)

Treasurer/Secretary (2025)
Stan Eliason (Sitka)

Director Seat 4 (2024)
James Wilson (Ketchikan)

Director Seat 5 (2025)
Norm Regis (Seward)

Director Seat 6 (2024)
Tony Schinella (Cordova)

Director Seat 7 (2025)
Shawn Bell (Haines)

Director Seat 8 (2024)
Dave Borg (Whittier)

Past President
Carl Uchytil (Juneau)

Executive Secretary (non-voting member)
Angel Holbrook (Ketchikan)

To serve and promote Alaska's ports and harbors. 
Alaska Association of Harbormasters and Port Administrators is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.          info@alaskaharbors.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software